Regional Sales Offices

Noble Industrial Sales – New England & New York

Rick Noble: 413-530-2176

P.O. Box 1061, 37 Main Street, Suite C, Belchertown, MA 01007-1061
New England and all of New York

Driver Sales, Inc – Eastern PA, New Jersey & Maryland

Scott Olmsted 484-802-9115 Scott@driversalesinc.com

3 West Virginia Ave Westchester, PA 19380
Eastern PA (to Altoona), Maryland, New Jersey, Delaware

Hatley & Associates – Virginia, North Carolina & South Carolina

Mike Bergin 434-384-8804

115 Amaya Dr. Lynchburg, VA24503
Virginia

Jeff Shea 919-604-1581

102 Parkcanyon Lane Cary, NC 27519
Eastern North Carolina, Eastern South Carolina

Mark Hatley 704-564-0521

115 Lake Pine Road Mooresville, NC 28117
Western North Carolina, Western South Carolina

R. C. Turk – Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi & Tennessee

Jim Creech 404-281-0746

700 Great Southwest Pkwy Atlanta, GA 30336
Northern Georgia, Eastern Tennessee

Adam Creech 404-358-1691 – adam.creech@outlook.com

108 Sundown Drive, Antioch, TN 37013
Alabama, Mississippi, Western Tennessee

RCB International – Florida, Caribbean & Puerto Rico

Rafael Benitez 954-655-7232

5732 SW 88th Terrace Cooper City, FL 33328
Florida, Puerto Rico & Caribbean

Midwest – Ohio. Kentucky & Western PA

Dave Schaa 513-505-6782

1231 Nagel Road Cincinnati, OH 45225
Southern Ohio, Kentucky

Dave Arnold 513-237-1211

5147 Sidney Road Cincinnati, OH 45238
Southern Ohio, West Virginia, Northern Kentucky

Fred Krase 216-536-6393

23441 Sprague Road Columbia Station, OH 44028
Northeastern Ohio, Western PA

OIM Industrial Sales – Michigan & Indiana

Larry Voller 419-466-7660

7190 Regents Park Blvd Toledo, OH 43617
Michigan, Indiana

ElectroMech Sales – Illinois

Pete Roberts 847-989-4715 – pete@electromechsales.com

27696 La Vista Dr. Mundelein, IL 60060
Illinois

Technical Partners Group – Wisconsin, Minnesota, North Dakota & South Dakota

Tom Carlson 612-822-2508 – tcarlson@technicalpartnersgroup.com

6233 West 97th Street, Bloomington, MN 55438
S. Wisconsin & Minnesota

Vicki Armstrong 612-759-8739 – varmstrong@technicalpartnersgroup.com

Account Manager Support for all Territories
6233 West 97th Street, Bloomington, MN 55438
Wisconsin & Minnesota

Kyle Franklin 952-238-9440 – kfranklin@technicalpartnersgroup.com

6233 West 97th Street, Bloomington, MN 55438
N. Wisconsin & Minnesota

Isak Keskitalo 612-910-0873 – isak@technicalpartnersgroup.com

190 Dutch Lake Trail, Howard Lake, MN 55349
Wisconsin, Minnesota, North Dakota & South Dakota

Jeff Siefert 612-581-8669 – jseifert@technicalpartnersgroup.com

6233 West 97th Street, Bloomington, MN 55438
Western Wisconsin & Minnesota

Motion Products – Nebraska, Missouri, Kansas

Dwayne Daniels 816-797-2328

18961 S Glenn Road Tonganoxie, KS 66086
Nebraska, Missouri, Kansas

Derek Daniels 913-787-3815

18961 S Glenn Road Tonganoxie, KS 66086
Nebraska, Missouri, Kansas

Julie Daniels 913-710-2855

18961 S Glenn Road Tonganoxie, KS 66086
Nebraska, Missouri, Kansas

Micah Miigrel 308-380-9079 – micah@motionproductskc.com

37710 Poole Road, Ravenna, NE 68869
Nebraska, Missouri, Kansas

Southwest Drives – Texas, Louisiana, Oklahoma & Arkansas

Mike Megee 318-471-9934 – mmegee@swdrives.com

317 Bermuda Road Natchitoches, LA 71457
Arkansas, Southern Louisiana/em>

Walter Criswell – 832-407-7733 – wcriswell@swdrives.com

5106 Spring Oak Drive Pasadena, TX 77505
Central and West Texas, Houston, Austin, San Antonio Valley

Jerry Van Meter – 903-238-4934 – jvanmeter@swdrives.com

NS7 Lake Cherokee Longview, TX 75603
North and East Texas, Southern Oklahoma

Chris Megee – cmegee@swdrives.com – 501-617-6313

180 Compadre Dr. Pearcy, AR 71964
Arkansas, Central Louisiana

Frank Hager – fhager@swdrives.com

Operations & Customer Service Manager
5630 Guhn Road Suite 100, Houston, TX 77040

Mountain States Reps – Colorado, Utah, New Mexico, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming

Dennis Vest 720-670-8901 dennisvest@mtnstatesreps.com

1405 West 1200 North West Bountiful, UT 84087
Utah, Idaho, Montana

Tom Theon 970-817-1355 tomtheon@mtnstatesreps.com

1797 Ridge West Dr Windsor, CO 80550
Colorado, New Mexico, Wyoming

Applied Services – California, Nevada & Arizona

Ray Redgate 559-994-5906

29868 Frisco Way Madera, CA 93638
Central California, Nevada

Adam Redgate 559-481-9673 – adamredgate.ca@gmail.com

26868 Frisco Way, Madera, CA 93638
Central California, Nevada

Phil Cobarruvais 209-996-9699

984 Terrace Drive Oakdale, CA 95361
Northern California

Marvin Stone – 805-217-9474 – simimarv@yahoo.com

3052 Lori Circle, Simi Valley, CA 93063
Southern California, Arizona

Steve Brown Company – Oregon & Washington

Steve Brown – 503-781-3631 – sbrown@stevebrowncompany.com

6435 SW Park Hill Drive, Portland, OR 97239
Oregon & Washington